Help is required!

Hello! 🙂

I require a small favour from you.

If you are feeling particularly kind today, could you help me with this?

Log on to Facebook and go to this link: https://www.facebook.com/AllInYWF

Scroll down the page and look to the left, you will see a section “Posts to Page”.

Click that, then scroll down and click “See more stories” (You might have to click this two or three times)

LIKE the three posts by Mildred Ang (which is me, by the way)

Thank you for spending that few minutes of your time! 🙂

If you were curious, this is some writing competition, where you have to write a complete story in exactly 55 words. Cool, huh? Apparently, one of the prizes goes to those with the most likes! So there, you’ve helped me tremendously. Thanks a mil!


Psst, I know I haven’t been updating my stories, especially The Eventful Life of Morgan Le Fay. A thousand apologies, but I’ve been busy with something called “life”. I hope to update soon! Toodle pip! 🙂

Speak now, or forever hold your silence...

